skip navigation
ISP logo dedicated passengership management

Contact Us

U.S.A.

4770 Biscayne Blvd.
Penthouse A
Miami, Florida 33137
Main: +1.305.573.6355
Fax: +1.305.573.5177

Main E-mail addresses:

Miami Headquarters
Denmark office
accounting | human resources

ISP Employees
NameTitleEmail Address
Auderer, JudeAccountantjauderer@isp-usa.com
Bergljung, Jan-OttoVice President Technical Operationsjbergljung@isp-usa.com
Bergqvist, StenVice President Special Projectssbergqvist@isp-usa.com
Bullard, ShermanAccountantsbullard@isp-usa.com
Codarcea, StelianPurchasing Managerscodarcea@isp-usa.com
Delgado, ElenitaAdmin Assistant Hotel Operationsedelgado@isp-usa.com
Driver, RohintonDirector Technical Operationsrdriver@isp-usa.com
Engstrom, KennethExecutive Vice Presidentkengstrom@isp-usa.com
Fernandez, DeniseAdmin Asst-Tech & Marine Operationsdfernandez@isp-usa.com
Follador, MarianoDirector Hotel Operationsmfollador@isp-usa.com
Freedman, AlanVice President Quality Assurance, (DPA), (CSO)afreedman@isp- usa.com
Gianneschi, HelenePurchasing Agenthgianneschi@isp-usa.com
Green, ElmoreDirector Hotel Operationsegreen@isp-usa.com
Hodgson, HalsteadManager HR-Hotelhhodgson@isp-usa.com
Inglis, NickSenior Vice President Marine Operationsninglis@isp-usa.com
Kerr, GaryVice President Marine Operationsgkerr@isp-usa.com
Kramer, LauraReceptionistlkramer@isp-usa.com
Letakis, DorothyPurchasing Agentdletakis@isp-usa.com
Letakis, GeorgePurchasing Agentgletakis@isp-usa.com
Lund, ChristianDirector Financeclund@isp-usa.com
Lund, Niels-ErikPresident & CEOnlund@isp-usa.com
Mackay, MarioIT Administratormmackay@isp-usa.com
Morris, CharmaineOffice Managercmorris@isp-usa.com
Ormaeche, TatianaRecruiter-Hoteltormaeche@isp-usa.com
Pantelaras, PavlosDirector Quality Assuranceppantelaras@isp-usa.com
Peña, LourdesClaims Managerlpena@isp-usa.com
Peterson, CharleneAdmin Assistant Accountingcpeterson@isp-usa.com
Peterson, NaomiPurchasing Clerknpeterson@isp-usa.com
Quiquin, DaphneAccountantdquiquin@isp-usa.com
Rodriguez, BelissaRecruiterbrodriguez@isp-usa.com
Saeed, Karina Accountantksaeed@isp-usa.com
Steinhauser, HeinzVice President Special Projectshsteinhaus@isp-usa.com
Thomas, MichaelVice President Guest Experiencemthomas@isp-usa.com
Tompkins, AnneDirector, Human Resources - Deck/Engineatompkins@isp-usa.com
Valdivia, HectorRecruiterhvaldivia@isp-usa.com
Villard, JessieSenior Accountantjvillard@isp-usa.com
Vlahos, ManolisSenior Vice President Technical Operationsevlahos@isp-usa.com
Walczak, JorgConsultantjwalczak@isp-usa.com
Wertanzl, DietmarExecutive VP Hotel & Commercial Operationsdwertanzl@isp-usa.com
Will, ScottDirector Port Operationsswill@isp-usa.com

Headquarters

4770 Biscayne Blvd.
Penthouse A
Miami, Florida 33137

+1.305.573.6355

E-mail: